Texas Rangers at Baltimore Orioles

Thu, Jul 20, 2017 7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
ALCS: TBD at Baltimore Orioles (Game 6 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Fri, Oct 20
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
ALCS: TBD at Baltimore Orioles (Game 7 - Home Game 4) (If Necessary) Sat, Oct 21
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
World Series: TBD at Baltimore Orioles (Game 1 - Home Game 1) (If Necessary) Tue, Oct 24
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
World Series: TBD at Baltimore Orioles (Game 2 - Home Game 2) (If Necessary) Wed, Oct 25
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
World Series: TBD at Baltimore Orioles (Game 6 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Tue, Oct 31
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
World Series: TBD at Baltimore Orioles (Game 7 - Home Game 4) (If Necessary) Wed, Nov 1
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Feb 23, 2018
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Feb 24, 2018
6:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles Mon, Feb 26, 2018
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Arizona Cardinals at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Feb 28, 2018
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Mar 2, 2018
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Mar 4, 2018
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Thu, Mar 8, 2018
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Mar 10, 2018
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Mar 11, 2018
6:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Mar 14, 2018
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Mar 17, 2018
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: New York Mets at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Mar 18, 2018
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Detroit Tigers Mon, Mar 19, 2018
TBA
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Mar 20, 2018
6:05 am
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Thu, Mar 22, 2018
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Mar 23, 2018
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Mar 24, 2018
6:05 am
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles Thu, Mar 29, 2018
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Mar 31, 2018
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8