Audra McDonald

Fri, May 26, 2017 8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore, North Bethesda, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Audra McDonald Tue, May 22
7:30 pm
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Portland, OR
San Diego Symphony Thu, May 24
7:30 pm
Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Audra McDonald Sun, Jun 3
3:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Audra McDonald Wed, Jun 13
8:00 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Audra McDonald Thu, Jun 14
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Audra McDonald Sun, Jun 17
7:30 pm
Longwood Gardens
Kennett Square, PA
National Symphony Orchestra: Audra McDonald Tue, Jun 19
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Audra McDonald Sun, Jun 24
2:30 pm
Tanglewood
Lenox, MA
Audra McDonald Wed, Jul 11
7:30 pm
North Iowa Community College
Mason City, IA
Minnesota Orchestra Fri, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Orchestra Hall
Minneapolis, MN
Audra McDonald Sun, Jul 29
7:00 pm
Blossom Music Center
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
< Prev 1 Next >