Classic Albums Live

Fri, Jun 23, 2017 8:00 pm
Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Classic Albums Live - 2 Day Pass Thu, Feb 22
7:59 pm
Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
Classic Albums Live Thu, Feb 22
8:00 pm
Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
Classic Albums Live Thu, Feb 22
8:00 pm
Centre in the Square
Kitchener, ON
Classic Albums Live: Pink Floyd - Dark Side Of The Moon Fri, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Fargo Theatre
Fargo, ND
Classic Albums Live: Led Zeppelin ll Sat, Mar 10
8:00 pm
Hard Rock Live-Orlando
Orlando, FL
Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: The Beatles - Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band Fri, Mar 16
7:30 pm
Chandler Center for the Arts
Chandler, AZ
Classic Albums Live: Jimi Hendrix - Are You Experienced Fri, Mar 16
8:00 pm
Richmond Hill Centre for the Performing Arts
Richmond Hill, ON
Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: The Eagles - Hotel California Sat, Mar 17
7:30 pm
Honeywell Center
Wabash, IN
Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: Fleetwood Mac - Rumours Sat, Mar 24
7:30 pm
Festival Place
Sherwood Park, AB
Classic Albums Live Fri, Apr 6
8:00 pm
La Mirada Theatre
La Mirada, CA
Classic Albums Live Sat, Apr 7
8:00 pm
La Mirada Theatre
La Mirada, CA
Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: The Eagles - Greatest Hits Fri, Apr 13
8:00 pm
Shenkman Arts Centre
Cumberland, Ottawa, ON
Classic Albums Live: The Who - Who's Next Wed, Apr 18
8:00 pm
Richmond Hill Centre for the Performing Arts
Richmond Hill, ON
Classic Albums Live Thu, Apr 19
8:00 pm
Centre in the Square
Kitchener, ON
Classic Albums Live Fri, Apr 20
8:00 pm
Weinberg Center For The Arts
Frederick, MD
Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: Bob Marley and The Wailers - Legend Fri, Apr 20
8:00 pm
Massey Hall
Toronto, ON
Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: Led Zeppelin Sat, Apr 21
8:00 pm
Bankhead Theater
Livermore, CA
Classic Albums Live Thu, Apr 26
8:00 pm
Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
Classic Albums Live: Led Zeppelin II Fri, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Fargo Theatre
Fargo, ND
Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: Fleetwood Mac - Rumours Sat, May 19
8:00 pm
King Center for the Performing Arts - FL
Melbourne, FL
Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: AC/DC - Back In Black Sat, Jun 2
8:00 pm
Massey Hall
Toronto, ON
Classic Albums Live Sat, Jun 16
8:00 pm
King Center for the Performing Arts - FL
Melbourne, FL
Classic Albums Live Sat, Jul 21
8:00 pm
King Center for the Performing Arts - FL
Melbourne, FL
Classic Albums Live Sat, Aug 18
8:00 pm
King Center for the Performing Arts - FL
Melbourne, FL
Classic Albums Live Sat, Sep 15
8:00 pm
King Center for the Performing Arts - FL
Melbourne, FL
< Prev 1 2