Classic Albums Live

Fri, Jun 23, 2017 8:00 pm
Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Classic Albums Live Thu, Apr 26
8:00 pm
Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
Classic Albums Live: Led Zeppelin II Fri, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Fargo Theatre
Fargo, ND
Classic Albums Live Fri, May 11
8:00 pm
Hard Rock Live-Orlando
Orlando, FL
Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: Fleetwood Mac - Rumours Fri, May 18
8:00 pm
Capitol Theatre - FL
Clearwater, FL
Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute Sat, May 19
8:00 pm
King Center for the Performing Arts - FL
Melbourne, FL
Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: Fleetwood Mac - Rumours Sun, May 20
7:00 pm
Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: AC/DC - Back In Black Sat, Jun 2
8:00 pm
Massey Hall
Toronto, ON
Classic Albums Live: The White Album Sat, Jun 2
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: Queen - A Night at the Opera Thu, Jun 14
8:00 pm
Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
Classic Albums Live Fri, Jun 15
8:00 pm
Hard Rock Live-Orlando
Orlando, FL
Classic Albums Live Sat, Jun 16
8:00 pm
King Center for the Performing Arts - FL
Melbourne, FL
Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: Pink Floyd - The Wall Thu, Jul 19
8:00 pm
Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
Classic Albums Live Sat, Jul 21
8:00 pm
King Center for the Performing Arts - FL
Melbourne, FL
Classic Albums Live Fri, Aug 3
8:00 pm
Hard Rock Live-Orlando
Orlando, FL
Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: The Beatles - The White Album Thu, Aug 16
8:00 pm
Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
Classic Albums Live Sat, Aug 18
8:00 pm
King Center for the Performing Arts - FL
Melbourne, FL
Classic Albums Live Sat, Sep 15
8:00 pm
King Center for the Performing Arts - FL
Melbourne, FL
Classic Albums Live Sat, Oct 13
8:00 pm
King Center for the Performing Arts - FL
Melbourne, FL
Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: The Doors - L.A. Woman Sun, Oct 14
7:00 pm
Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
< Prev 1 Next >