Classic Albums Live

Fri, Jun 23, 2017 8:00 pm
Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: Rush - 2112 Fri, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Richmond Hill Centre for the Performing Arts
Richmond Hill, ON
Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin IV Sat, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Massey Hall
Toronto, ON
Classic Albums Live Fri, Nov 10
7:30 pm
Festival Place
Sherwood Park, AB
Classic Albums Live Sat, Nov 25
8:00 pm
Hard Rock Live-Orlando
Orlando, FL
Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: The Beatles - Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band Thu, Nov 30
8:00 pm
Tarrytown Music Hall
Tarrytown, NY
Classic Albums Live Sat, Dec 30
8:00 pm
Hard Rock Live-Orlando
Orlando, FL
Classic Albums Live Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Festival Place
Sherwood Park, AB
Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin IV Fri, Jan 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Rose Theatre
Brampton, ON
Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: The Eagles - Their Greatest Hits Fri, Feb 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Roy Thomson Hall
Toronto, ON
Classic Albums Live - Supertramps Breakast In America Fri, Feb 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Admiral Theatre
Bremerton, WA
Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: The Beatles - Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band Fri, Mar 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Chandler Center for the Arts
Chandler, AZ
Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: Fleetwood Mac - Rumours Sat, Mar 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Festival Place
Sherwood Park, AB
Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: Bob Marley and The Wailers - Legend Fri, Apr 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Massey Hall
Toronto, ON
Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: AC/DC - Back In Black Sat, Jun 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Massey Hall
Toronto, ON
< Prev 1 Next >