Buy Tickets for

Baltimore Soundstage

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Dear Hunter with The Family Crest Sun, Dec 10
8:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Converge Mon, Dec 11
8:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Eighteen Visions with Knocked Loose Thu, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Da Kid Emm Fri, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Point Break Live Sat, Dec 16
9:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
John Waters Tue, Dec 19
8:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
The John Kadlecik Band Thu, Dec 28
8:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
The Marcus King Band Sun, Dec 31
10:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Zoso - Tribute to Led Zeppelin Thu, Jan 4, 2018
8:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Jantsen Fri, Jan 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5