Buy Tickets for

Baltimore Soundstage

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Suicide Girls Sun, Mar 24
9:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
As I Lay Dying Mon, Mar 25
7:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Earl Sweatshirt Thu, Mar 28
8:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Thunder From Down Under Fri, Mar 29
8:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Thunder From Down Under Sat, Mar 30
8:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Ghostface Killah with Raekwon Sun, Mar 31
8:30 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Red Sun Rising with Goodbye June Mon, Apr 1
8:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
The Midnight Tue, Apr 2
8:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
The Plot in You Wed, Apr 3
6:30 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
The Crystal Method Fri, Apr 5
9:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
< Prev 1 2 3 4