This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact XR Tickets directly 405-600-9111.

Buy Tickets for

Ottobar

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
JD McPherson Tue, Jul 17
8:00 pm
Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Demolition Hammer with Noisem Sat, Jul 21
9:00 pm
Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Oneida Sat, Aug 4
9:00 pm
Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Against Me Sun, Aug 5
8:00 pm
Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Birds In Row Mon, Aug 6
8:00 pm
Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Rufus Roundtree Fri, Aug 17
9:00 pm
Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Maryland Folk Metal Fest Sat, Aug 18
4:30 pm
Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Wolf Parade Wed, Aug 29
8:00 pm
Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Ought with Swearin Wed, Sep 5
8:30 pm
Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Ex Hex Thu, Sep 6
8:30 pm
Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
< Prev 1 2