This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact XR Tickets directly 405-600-9111.

Buy Tickets for

Pier Six Concert Pavilion

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Charlie Wilson with After 7 Wed, Jul 25
7:30 pm
Pier Six Concert Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Slightly Stoopid Thu, Jul 26
6:00 pm
Pier Six Concert Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Fri, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Pier Six Concert Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
MoneyBagg Yo with Lil Baby Sat, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Pier Six Concert Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Kidz Bop Live! Fri, Aug 10
7:00 pm
Pier Six Concert Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Dashboard Confessional and All Time Low Sat, Aug 18
7:00 pm
Pier Six Concert Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
3 Doors Down with Collective Soul Tue, Aug 21
7:00 pm
Pier Six Concert Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Midnite Run Presents: 4th Annual Veterans Benefit Concert Sat, Aug 25
6:00 pm
Pier Six Concert Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Anthony Hamilton with En Vogue Sat, Sep 1
7:30 pm
Pier Six Concert Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Tom Jones Mon, Sep 10
TBA
Pier Six Concert Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
< Prev 1 2