Buy Tickets for

Xfinity Center (MD)

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Loyola Maryland Greyhounds at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball Mon, Dec 11
TBA
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Catholic University Cardinals at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Illinois Fighting Illini at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball Thu, Dec 28
6:00 pm
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Maryland-Baltimore County Retrievers at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Fri, Dec 29
8:00 pm
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Penn State Nittany Lions at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Iowa Hawkeyes at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball Thu, Jan 4, 2018
6:00 pm
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Iowa Hawkeyes at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Sun, Jan 7, 2018
8:00 pm
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Michigan State Spartans at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball Thu, Jan 11, 2018
TBA
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Indiana Hoosiers at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball Wed, Jan 17, 2018
TBA
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
< Prev 1 2
Additional Venues Near College Park, MD