Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Joshua Bell Sun, Dec 2
3:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - A Swingin' Nutcracker Fri, Dec 7
10:00 am
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - A Swingin' Nutcracker Fri, Dec 7
11:30 am
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - A Swingin' Nutcracker Sat, Dec 8
11:00 am
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Edward Polochick - Handel's Messiah Sat, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Edward Polochick - Handel's Messiah Sun, Dec 9
3:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Cirque Nutcracker Thu, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Cirque Nutcracker Fri, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Cirque Nutcracker Sat, Dec 15
3:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Cirque Nutcracker Sun, Dec 16
3:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Eric Conway and CeCe Winans - Gospel Christmas Fri, Dec 21
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Andy Einhorn - Holiday Pops Sat, Dec 22
3:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Andy Einhorn - Holiday Pops Sat, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Peter Oundjian - Leon Fleisher's Birthday Celebration Fri, Jan 4, 2019
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Peter Oundijan - Leon Fleisher's Birthday Celebration Sat, Jan 5, 2019
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Peter Oundjian - Leon Fleisher's Birthday Celebration Sun, Jan 6, 2019
3:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Turangalila Thu, Jan 10, 2019
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Turangalila-Symphonie Fri, Jan 11, 2019
3:15 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Maria Broom - Bugs Sat, Jan 12, 2019
10:00 am
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Maria Broom - Bugs Sat, Jan 12, 2019
11:30 am
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Turangalila Sat, Jan 12, 2019
7:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Turangalila-Symphonie Sun, Jan 13, 2019
3:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Markus Stenz - Sibelius Violin Concerto Sat, Jan 19, 2019
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Markus Stenz - Sibelius Violin Concerto Sun, Jan 20, 2019
3:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Jack Everly - Rodgers & Hammerstein Thu, Jan 24, 2019
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD