1 2 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New York Knicks at Washington Wizards Sun, Mar 25
6:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
San Antonio Spurs at Washington Wizards Tue, Mar 27
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards at Detroit Pistons Thu, Mar 29
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Charlotte Hornets at Washington Wizards Sat, Mar 31
3:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards at Chicago Bulls Sun, Apr 1
2:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Washington Wizards at Houston Rockets Tue, Apr 3
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Washington Wizards at Cleveland Cavaliers Thu, Apr 5
8:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Atlanta Hawks at Washington Wizards Fri, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Boston Celtics at Washington Wizards Tue, Apr 10
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards at Orlando Magic Wed, Apr 11
8:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
1 2 Next >