Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Shear Madness Sat, Jul 14
5:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sat, Jul 14
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sun, Jul 15
3:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Tue, Jul 17
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Thu, Jul 19
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Fri, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sat, Jul 21
5:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sat, Jul 21
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sun, Jul 22
3:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Wed, Jul 25
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Fri, Jul 27
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sat, Jul 28
5:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sat, Jul 28
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sun, Jul 29
3:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sun, Jul 29
7:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Tue, Aug 28
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Wed, Aug 29
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Thu, Aug 30
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Fri, Aug 31
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, Sep 1
6:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, Sep 1
9:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Sep 2
3:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Sep 2
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Tue, Sep 4
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Wed, Sep 5
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC