Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Shear Madness Thu, Sep 6
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Fri, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, Sep 8
6:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, Sep 8
9:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Sep 9
3:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Sep 9
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Tue, Sep 11
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Wed, Sep 12
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Thu, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Fri, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, Sep 15
6:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, Sep 15
9:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Sep 16
3:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Sep 16
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Tue, Sep 18
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Wed, Sep 19
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Thu, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Fri, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, Sep 22
6:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, Sep 22
9:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Sep 23
3:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Tue, Sep 25
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Wed, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Thu, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC