1 2 3 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Shear Madness Tue, Mar 12
5:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Mar 17
3:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Mon, Mar 18
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Tue, Mar 19
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Wed, Mar 20
5:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Thu, Mar 21
5:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Thu, Mar 21
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Fri, Mar 22
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, Mar 23
6:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, Mar 23
9:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Mar 24
3:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Thu, Mar 28
5:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, Mar 30
6:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, Mar 30
9:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Mar 31
3:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
1 2 3 Next >