Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Shear Madness Tue, Oct 2
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, Oct 6
6:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, Oct 13
9:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Oct 14
3:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Tue, Oct 16
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Fri, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Oct 21
3:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Wed, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Thu, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Fri, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, Oct 27
6:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, Oct 27
9:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Oct 28
3:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Tue, Oct 30
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Wed, Oct 31
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Thu, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Fri, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, Nov 3
6:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, Nov 3
9:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Nov 4
3:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Fri, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, Nov 10
6:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC