Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Second City's Twist Your Dickens Sun, Dec 31
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Bernstein Wed, Jan 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Bernstein Thu, Jan 18, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Bernstein Fri, Jan 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Bernstein Sat, Jan 20, 2018
3:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Bernstein Sat, Jan 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Tue, Jan 30, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Thu, Feb 1, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Fri, Feb 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, Feb 3, 2018
6:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, Feb 3, 2018
9:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Feb 4, 2018
3:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Feb 4, 2018
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Tue, Feb 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Thu, Feb 8, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Fri, Feb 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, Feb 10, 2018
6:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, Feb 10, 2018
9:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Feb 11, 2018
3:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Feb 11, 2018
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Wed, Feb 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Thu, Feb 15, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Fri, Feb 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Feb 18, 2018
5:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Wed, Feb 21, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC