Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Second City's Generation Gap Wed, Jul 11
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
The Second City's Generation Gap Thu, Jul 12
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
The Second City's Generation Gap Fri, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
The Second City's Generation Gap Sat, Jul 14
6:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
The Second City's Generation Gap Sat, Jul 14
9:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
The Second City's Generation Gap Sun, Jul 15
3:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
The Second City's Generation Gap Sun, Jul 15
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
The Second City's Generation Gap Tue, Jul 17
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
The Second City's Generation Gap Wed, Jul 18
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
The Second City's Generation Gap Thu, Jul 19
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
The Second City's Generation Gap Fri, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
The Second City's Generation Gap Sat, Jul 21
6:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
The Second City's Generation Gap Sat, Jul 21
9:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
The Second City's Generation Gap Sun, Jul 22
3:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
The Second City's Generation Gap Sun, Jul 22
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
The Second City's Generation Gap Tue, Jul 24
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
The Second City's Generation Gap Wed, Jul 25
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
The Second City's Generation Gap Fri, Jul 27
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
The Second City's Generation Gap Sat, Jul 28
6:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
The Second City's Generation Gap Sat, Jul 28
9:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
The Second City's Generation Gap Sun, Jul 29
3:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
The Second City's Generation Gap Sun, Jul 29
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
The Second City's Generation Gap Tue, Jul 31
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
The Second City's Generation Gap Wed, Aug 1
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
The Second City's Generation Gap Thu, Aug 2
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC