Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Shear Madness Tue, May 29
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Wed, May 30
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Fri, Jun 1
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, Jun 2
6:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, Jun 2
9:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Jun 3
3:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Jun 3
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Mon, Jun 4
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Tue, Jun 5
5:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Tue, Jun 5
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Thu, Jun 7
5:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Fri, Jun 8
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, Jun 9
6:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Jun 10
3:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Jun 10
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
The Second City's Generation Gap Sat, Jun 16
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
The Second City's Generation Gap Sun, Jun 17
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
The Second City's Generation Gap Tue, Jun 19
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
The Second City's Generation Gap Wed, Jun 20
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
The Second City's Generation Gap Thu, Jun 21
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
The Second City's Generation Gap Fri, Jun 22
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
The Second City's Generation Gap Sat, Jun 23
6:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
The Second City's Generation Gap Sat, Jun 23
9:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
The Second City's Generation Gap Sun, Jun 24
3:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
The Second City's Generation Gap Sun, Jun 24
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC