Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Fri, May 11, 2018
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Sat, May 12, 2018
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Sun, May 13, 2018
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Philadelphia Phillies at Baltimore Orioles Tue, May 15, 2018
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Philadelphia Phillies at Baltimore Orioles Wed, May 16, 2018
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Washington Nationals at Baltimore Orioles Mon, May 28, 2018
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Washington Nationals at Baltimore Orioles Tue, May 29, 2018
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Washington Nationals at Baltimore Orioles Wed, May 30, 2018
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Thu, May 31, 2018
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Jun 1, 2018
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Jun 2, 2018
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Jun 3, 2018
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Mon, Jun 11, 2018
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Jun 12, 2018
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Jun 13, 2018
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Miami Marlins at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Jun 15, 2018
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Miami Marlins at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Jun 16, 2018
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Miami Marlins at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Jun 17, 2018
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Seattle Mariners at Baltimore Orioles Mon, Jun 25, 2018
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Seattle Mariners at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Jun 26, 2018
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Seattle Mariners at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Jun 27, 2018
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Seattle Mariners at Baltimore Orioles Thu, Jun 28, 2018
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Los Angeles Angels at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Jun 29, 2018
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Los Angeles Angels at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Jun 30, 2018
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Los Angeles Angels at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Jul 1, 2018
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD