Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Washington Nationals at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Jul 17
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Jul 19
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Jul 20
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Jul 21
1:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Billy Joel Fri, Jul 26
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Thu, Aug 1
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Aug 2
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Aug 3
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Aug 4
1:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Mon, Aug 5
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD