Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cincinnati Reds at Washington Nationals Sat, Aug 4
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Cincinnati Reds at Washington Nationals Sun, Aug 5
1:35 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals Tue, Aug 7
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals Wed, Aug 8
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals Thu, Aug 9
1:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Fri, Aug 17
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Sat, Aug 18
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Sun, Aug 19
1:35 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Tue, Aug 21
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Wed, Aug 22
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC