1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 9
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Mon, May 27, 2019
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Chicago White Sox at Washington Nationals Tue, Jun 4, 2019
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Chicago White Sox at Washington Nationals Wed, Jun 5, 2019
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Arizona Diamondbacks at Washington Nationals Thu, Jun 13, 2019
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Arizona Diamondbacks at Washington Nationals Fri, Jun 14, 2019
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Arizona Diamondbacks at Washington Nationals Sat, Jun 15, 2019
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Arizona Diamondbacks at Washington Nationals Sun, Jun 16, 2019
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Mon, Jun 17, 2019
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Tue, Jun 18, 2019
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Wed, Jun 19, 2019
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 9