1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 17
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Washington National Opera - Barber of Seville Fri, May 4
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Candide Sat, May 5
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Barber of Seville Mon, May 7
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Candide Wed, May 9
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Barber of Seville Fri, May 11
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Candide Sat, May 12
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Barber of Seville Sun, May 13
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Candide Mon, May 14
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Barber of Seville Thu, May 17
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Candide Fri, May 18
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 17