1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 17
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Washington National Opera - Barber of Seville Sat, May 19
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Candide Sun, May 20
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Candide Tue, May 22
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Candide Thu, May 24
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Candide Sat, May 26
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Ballet Nacional De Cuba Tue, May 29
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Ballet Nacional De Cuba Wed, May 30
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Ballet Nacional De Cuba Thu, May 31
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Ballet Nacional De Cuba: Don Quixote & Giselle Fri, Jun 1
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Ballet Nacional De Cuba - Don Quixote / Giselle Sat, Jun 2
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 17