1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 17
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Washington National Opera - Eugene Onegin Wed, Mar 20
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: Faust Fri, Mar 22
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Eugene Onegin Sat, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: Faust Sun, Mar 24
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Eugene Onegin Mon, Mar 25
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: Faust Wed, Mar 27
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Eugene Onegin Fri, Mar 29
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: Faust Sat, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
New York City Ballet - New Works and New Productions Thu, Apr 4
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
New York City Ballet - New Works and New Productions Fri, Apr 5
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 17