Event Date/Time Venue/City  
80's Flashback Fri, Sep 14
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Silent Headphone Party - Prince vs Michael Jackson Sat, Sep 15
8:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Residente Wed, Sep 19
8:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Kip Moore with Caroline Jones Thu, Sep 20
7:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Mastodon Fri, Sep 21
7:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Grits and Biscuits Sat, Sep 22
10:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Tyga Sun, Sep 23
7:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Jay Rock Mon, Sep 24
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Tim Heidecker and Gregg Turkington Tue, Sep 25
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Social Distortion Sat, Sep 29
7:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD