Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Trippie Redd (Rescheduled from 2/2/19) Tue, Mar 12
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Nothing More with Of Mice and Men Wed, Mar 13
6:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Oscar D'Leon with Guaco Thu, Mar 14
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Ella Mai Fri, Mar 15
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
The Interrupters Sat, Mar 16
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Walker Hayes Thu, Mar 21
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Earl Sweatshirt Tue, Mar 26
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
LOCASH Fri, Mar 29
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Ghostface Killah with Raekwon Sat, Mar 30
8:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Jamey Johnson Thu, Apr 4
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD