Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Hunter Hayes Thu, May 9
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Meshuggah Sun, May 12
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Killswitch Engage with Parkway Drive Tue, May 14
6:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
In This Moment Wed, May 15
6:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Walk Off The Earth Wed, May 29
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Tech N9ne Tue, Jun 11
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
August Burns Red Thu, Aug 8
7:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Intocable Fri, Sep 6
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Kamelot Tue, Sep 10
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Taking Back Sunday Sun, Nov 10
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD