Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Minus The Bear Wed, Oct 24
7:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
The Descendents Thu, Oct 25
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
The Revolution Fri, Oct 26
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
UB40 Sat, Oct 27
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
LeCrae with Andy Mineo Mon, Oct 29
7:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Circa Survive Tue, Oct 30
7:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Chief Keef Wed, Oct 31
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Kyle Thu, Nov 1
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Behemoth Fri, Nov 2
7:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Sabrina Claudio Sat, Nov 3
9:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD