Event Date/Time Venue/City  
80's Flashback Fri, Sep 14
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Residente Wed, Sep 19
8:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Mastodon Fri, Sep 21
7:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Tyga Sun, Sep 23
7:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Tim Heidecker and Gregg Turkington Tue, Sep 25
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Social Distortion Sat, Sep 29
7:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Slash Tue, Oct 2
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Thrice with The Bronx Thu, Oct 4
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Papa Roach with Of Mice and Men Sun, Oct 7
7:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Ninja Sex Party Tue, Oct 9
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD