Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Sun, Jun 10
TBA
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Hall and Oates with Train Mon, Jun 11
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Los Angeles Sparks at Washington Mystics Fri, Jun 15
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
U2 Sun, Jun 17
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
U2 Mon, Jun 18
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Chicago Sky at Washington Mystics Tue, Jun 19
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Soul at Washington Valor Fri, Jun 22
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Harry Styles Sun, Jun 24
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Connecticut Sun at Washington Mystics Tue, Jun 26
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
New York Liberty at Washington Mystics Thu, Jun 28
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC