1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 13
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience Tue, Sep 25
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Preseason: Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals Fri, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Preseason: St. Louis Blues at Washington Capitals Sun, Sep 30
3:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Maroon 5 Tue, Oct 2
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Boston Bruins at Washington Capitals Wed, Oct 3
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Joel Osteen Sat, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Phil Collins Sun, Oct 7
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
J. Cole Mon, Oct 8
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Vegas Golden Knights at Washington Capitals Wed, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Toronto Maple Leafs at Washington Capitals Sat, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 13