1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 13
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Oklahoma City Thunder at Washington Wizards Fri, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Dallas Stars at Washington Capitals Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
New York Knicks at Washington Wizards Sun, Nov 4
6:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Edmonton Oilers at Washington Capitals Mon, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals Wed, Nov 7
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Columbus Blue Jackets at Washington Capitals Fri, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Arizona Coyotes at Washington Capitals Sun, Nov 11
5:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Orlando Magic at Washington Wizards Mon, Nov 12
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Cleveland Cavaliers at Washington Wizards Wed, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Josh Groban with Idina Menzel Thu, Nov 15
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 13