Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Pink Tue, Apr 17
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Sat, Apr 21
TBA
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Mon, Apr 23
TBA
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Wed, Apr 25
TBA
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Fri, Apr 27
TBA
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Sun, May 6
TBA
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Wed, May 9
TBA
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Fri, May 11
TBA
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Sun, May 13
TBA
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Bon Jovi Mon, May 14
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC