1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Marc Anthony Fri, Feb 22
9:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Indiana Pacers at Washington Wizards Sat, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
New York Rangers at Washington Capitals Sun, Feb 24
12:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Ottawa Senators at Washington Capitals Tue, Feb 26
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
DePaul Blue Demons at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Wed, Feb 27
6:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Seton Hall Pirates at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Sat, Mar 2
5:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Minnesota Timberwolves at Washington Wizards Sun, Mar 3
6:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fleetwood Mac Tue, Mar 5
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Dallas Mavericks at Washington Wizards Wed, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
New Jersey Devils at Washington Capitals Fri, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 7 8