1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 9
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Maroon 5 Tue, Oct 2
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Boston Bruins at Washington Capitals Wed, Oct 3
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Phil Collins Sun, Oct 7
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
J. Cole Mon, Oct 8
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Vegas Golden Knights at Washington Capitals Wed, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Toronto Maple Leafs at Washington Capitals Sat, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
New York Rangers at Washington Capitals Wed, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Florida Panthers at Washington Capitals Fri, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Dallas Stars at Washington Capitals Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Edmonton Oilers at Washington Capitals Mon, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 9