Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sacramento Kings at Washington Wizards Mon, Mar 11
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Travis Scott Tue, Mar 12
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Orlando Magic at Washington Wizards Wed, Mar 13
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Charlotte Hornets at Washington Wizards Fri, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Memphis Grizzlies at Washington Wizards Sat, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Utah Jazz at Washington Wizards Mon, Mar 18
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tampa Bay Lightning at Washington Capitals Wed, Mar 20
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Denver Nuggets at Washington Wizards Thu, Mar 21
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Minnesota Wild at Washington Capitals Fri, Mar 22
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Miami Heat at Washington Wizards Sat, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC