Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Turangalila-Symphonie Fri, Jan 11, 2019
3:15 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Turangalila-Symphonie Sun, Jan 13, 2019
3:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Markus Stenz - Sibelius Violin Concerto Sat, Jan 19, 2019
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Jack Everly - Rodgers & Hammerstein Thu, Jan 24, 2019
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
National Philharmonic: Piotr Gajewski - Infamous Brahms Sat, Jan 26, 2019
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
National Philharmonic: Piotr Gajewski - Infamous Brahms Sun, Jan 27, 2019
3:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Respighi Pines of Rome Thu, Jan 31, 2019
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
National Philharmonic: Brian Ganz & Magdalena Wor - Chopin: Recollections of Home Sat, Feb 2, 2019
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Markus Stenz - Mozart Symphony No. 40 Sat, Feb 9, 2019
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Mario Venzago - Liszt Piano Concerto Sat, Feb 16, 2019
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD