Lorde

Thu, Nov 23, 2017 6:30 pm
Riverstage, Brisbane, AU
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lorde Thu, Mar 1
7:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Lorde Fri, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Chaifetz Arena
St Louis, MO
Lorde Sat, Mar 3
7:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Lorde Mon, Mar 5
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Lorde Thu, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Lorde Fri, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Lorde Sat, Mar 10
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Lorde Mon, Mar 12
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Lorde Tue, Mar 13
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Lorde Wed, Mar 14
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Lorde Fri, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Lorde Sun, Mar 18
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Lorde Mon, Mar 19
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Lorde Wed, Mar 21
7:00 pm
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Lorde Fri, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Lorde Sat, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Lorde Sun, Mar 25
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Lorde Tue, Mar 27
7:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Lorde Wed, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Lorde Thu, Mar 29
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Lorde Sat, Mar 31
7:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Lorde Mon, Apr 2
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Lorde Tue, Apr 3
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Lorde Wed, Apr 4
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Lorde Fri, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
< Prev 1 2